HomeContact UsSite Map

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  
           2014 - 2015 OWHA BUSINESS OFFICE and STAFF

 

 

POSITION

NAME

  EMAIL
Chairperson SUZANNE ESSEX 705-927-8378 sessex@owha.on.ca
President FRAN RIDER 416-573-5447 fran@owha.on.ca
Past Chairperson BRYAN CHAPPELL 519-331-2957 bchappell@owha.on.ca
First Vice-Chairperson TED DEAN 705-790-9702 tdean@owha.on.ca
Second Vice-Chairperson BILL WILLIAMSON 416-705-9581 bwilliamson@owha.on.ca
Third Vice-Chairperson TERESA MUTO 416-529-5443 tmuto@owha.on.ca
Secretary MICHELLE SMITH TBA msmith@owha.on.ca
Treasurer DARRELL BURT TBA dburt@owha.on.ca

Regional Director – Eastern

Steven Leu

613-296-4565

sleu@owha.on.ca

Regional Director – Northern

Tammy Reynolds

705-730-9931

treynolds@owha.on.ca

Regional Director – Western

Rob Perry

519-949-0549

rperry@owha.on.ca

Regional Director – Toronto

Jim Richardson

647-232-6942

jrichardson@owha.on.ca

Regional Director – Central West

Betty Solomon

905-536-3708

bsolomon@owha.on.ca

Regional Director – Central East

Fred Bryan

416-886-2856

fbryan@owha.on.ca

Regional Director – Central

Grahame Rumsby

705-715-8330

grumsby@owha.on.ca

 

FOR A FULL LIST OF OWHA CONTACTS..
Includes Communications, Executive Committee and
OWHA Business Office and Staff
CLICKHERE...


 

ONTARIO WOMEN’S HOCKEY ASSOCIATION
5155 Spectrum Way, Building #3,  Mississauga, Ontario   L4W 5A1
Tel: (905) 282-9980       Fax: (905) 282-9982           email: info@owha.on.ca

 

Top of Page

 

OWHA Privacy Policy

arenamaps.com

Canadian Hockey Assocation

OWHA VALUES
Fair Play, Fun, Excellence, Good Citizenship,
Integrity & honesty, Equity.

OWHA MISSION
Through a provincially unified, collective voice, the OWHA promotes, provides and develops opportunities for girls and women to play female hockey in Ontario.

Home Page / Site Map
Ontario Womens Hockey Association All Rights Reserved 2014 Any Broken Links contact the Webmaster