HomeContact UsSite Map

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  
           2015 - 2016 OWHA BUSINESS OFFICE and STAFF

 

 

POSITION

NAME

  EMAIL

Chairperson

Ted Dean

705-790-9702

tdean@owha.on.ca

President/CEO

Fran Rider

416-573-5447

fran@owha.on.ca

Past Chairperson

Suzanne Essex

705-927-8378

sessex@owha.on.ca

First Vice Chairperson

Teresa Muto

416-529-5443

tmuto@owha.on.ca

Second Vice Chairperson

Bill Williamson

416-705-9581

bwilliamson@owha.on.ca

Third Vice Chairperson

Mike Turczyniak

416-200-3955

mturczyniak@owha.on.ca

Secretary

Michelle Smith

519-362-5962

msmith@owha.on.ca

Treasurer

Debbie MacDonald  

613-340-9018

dmacdonald@owha.on.ca  

Regional Director – Eastern

Steven Leu

613-296-4565

sleu@owha.on.ca

Regional Director – Northern

Tammy Reynolds

705-730-9931

treynolds@owha.on.ca

Regional Director – Western

Dee Roy

519-949-0549

droy@owha.on.ca

Regional Director – Toronto

Jim Richardson

647-232-6942

jrichardson@owha.on.ca

Regional Director – Central West  

Steve Kozai

647-218-0410

skozai@owha.on.ca

Regional Director – Central East

Fred Bryan

416-886-2856

fbryan@owha.on.ca

Regional Director – Central

Grahame Rumsby

705-715-8330

grumsby@owha.on.ca

 

FOR A FULL LIST OF OWHA CONTACTS..
Includes Communications, Executive Committee and
OWHA Business Office and Staff
CLICKHERE...


 

ONTARIO WOMEN’S HOCKEY ASSOCIATION
225 Watline Avenue, Mississauga, Ontario L4Z 1P3
Tel: (905) 282-9980       Fax: (905) 282-9982           email: info@owha.on.ca

 

Top of Page

 

OWHA Privacy Policy

arenamaps.com

Canadian Hockey Assocation

OWHA VALUES
Fair Play, Fun, Excellence, Good Citizenship,
Integrity & honesty, Equity.

OWHA MISSION
Through a provincially unified, collective voice, the OWHA promotes, provides and develops opportunities for girls and women to play female hockey in Ontario.

Home Page / Site Map
Ontario Womens Hockey Association All Rights Reserved 2014 Any Broken Links contact the Webmaster