HomeContact UsSite Map

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  
           2013 - 2014 OWHA BUSINESS OFFICE and STAFF

 

 

 

POSITION

NAME

EMAIL
Chairperson SUZANNE ESSEX sessex@owha.on.ca
Past Chairperson BRYAN CHAPPELL bchappell@owha.on.ca
First Vice-Chairperson TED DEAN tdean@owha.on.ca
Second Vice-Chairperson BILL WILLIAMSON bwilliamson@owha.on.ca
Third Vice-Chairperson DOUG TIFFIN dtiffin@owha.on.ca
Secretary MARY ANN BLUNT mblunt@owha.on.ca
Treasurer DEBBIE MACDONALD dmacdonald@owha.on.ca

Regional Director – Eastern

Steven Leu

sleu@owha.on.ca

Regional Director – Northern

Tammy Reynolds

treynolds@owha.on.ca

Regional Director – Western

Rob Perry

rperry@owha.on.ca

Regional Director – Toronto

Jim Richardson

jrichardson@owha.on.ca

Regional Director – Central West

Betty Solomon

bsolomon@owha.on.ca

Regional Director – Central East

Teresa Muto

tmuto@owha.on.ca

Regional Director – Central

Grahame Rumsby

grumsby@owha.on.ca


 

ONTARIO WOMEN’S HOCKEY ASSOCIATION
5155 Spectrum Way, Building #3,  Mississauga, Ontario   L4W 5A1
Tel: (905) 282-9980       Fax: (905) 282-9982           email: info@owha.on.ca

 

Top of Page

 

OWHA Privacy Policy

arenamaps.com

Canadian Hockey Assocation

OWHA VALUES
Fair Play, Fun, Excellence, Good Citizenship,
Integrity & honesty, Equity.

OWHA MISSION
Through a provincially unified, collective voice, the OWHA promotes, provides and develops opportunities for girls and women to play female hockey in Ontario.

Home Page / Site Map
Ontario Womens Hockey Association All Rights Reserved 2013 Any Broken Links contact the Webmaster