TEAM CHINA


 

WELCOME TEAM CHINA QIQIHAR RANDY WOMEN ICEHOCKEY CLUB

 

The Ontario Women’s Hockey Association continues its long-term relationship with China.
There will be various teams from China playing in Ontario, Canada and the United States this season.   
 
From early September to the end of October, we welcome Qiqihar Randy Women’s Ice Hockey Club.  
The Women’s Club Team called Qiqihar Randy Women Icehockey Club is located in Qiqihar,China and was founded in 2002.
They came second in Chinese Ice Hockey National Women’s Championship in recent years.00

GAME SCHEDULE

DAY DATE WARM UP  HOME TEAM SC VISITING TEAM SC ARENA
Saturday 13-Oct-18 8:00pm Team Qiqihar Randy 2 Peterborough Midget AA 2 Vaughan Sports Village (2600 Rutherford Road, Concord, L4K 5R1)
Tuesday 16-Oct-18 3:30pm Ridley College 3 Team Qiqihar Randy 1 Ridley College (2 Ridley Rd., St. Catharines, L2R 7C3) 
Saturday 20-Oct-18 7:30pm Team Qiqihar Randy 2 Toronto Aeros Midget AA 3 Vaughan Sports Village (2600 Rutherford Road, Concord, L4K 5R1)
Sunday 21-Oct-18 1:00pm Hamilton Midget AA 4 Team Qiqihar Randy 4 Inch Park Arena (400 Queensdale Ave. S., Hamilton, L9A 1L7)
Tuesday 23-Oct-18 7:30pm Barrie Intermediate AA 2 Team Qiqihar Randy 0 East Bayfield Green (80 Livingstone ST. E, Barrie, L4M 6X9)
Friday 26-Oct-18 8:00pm Stoney Creek Midget AA 3 Team Qiqihar Randy 0 Gateway Arena (610 South Service Road, Stoney Creek, L8E 4G3)
Saturday 27-Oct-18 7:30pm Team Qiqihar Randy 5 Trinity Port Hope Midget AA 1 Vaughan Sports Village (2600 Rutherford Road, Concord, L4K 5R1)
Sunday 28-Oct-18 1:00pm Hamilton Midget A 9 Team Qiqihar Randy 1 Inch Park Arena (400 Queensdale Ave. S., Hamilton, L9A 1L7)
Tuesday 30-Oct-18 7:30pm Barrie Midget AA 2 Team Qiqihar Randy 4 East Bayfield Green (80 Livingstone ST. E, Barrie, L4M 6X9)
Thursday 1-Nov-18 7:00pm Waterloo - KW Rangers Int, AA 4 Team Qiqihar Randy 2 Pillers Arena RIM Park (2001 University Avenue East, Waterloo, N2K 4K4)
Friday 2-Nov-18 6:30pm Cambridge Midget AA 4 Team Qiqihar Randy 2 First Ontario Centre (101 York Boulevard, Hamilton, L8R 3L4)
Saturday 3-Nov-18 7:30pm Team Qiqihar Randy 0 Ancaster Midget AA 2 Vaughan Sports Village (2600 Rutherford Road, Concord, L4K 5R1)
Sunday 4-Nov-18 7:00pm Team Qiqihar Randy 3 Etobicoke Midget AA 2 Vaughan Sports Village (2600 Rutherford Road, Concord, L4K 5R1)
Tuesday 6-Nov-18 3:30pm Ridley College 4 Team Qiqihar Randy 1 Ridley College (2 Ridley Rd., St. Catharines, L2R 7C3) 
Thursday 8-Nov-18 8:00pm Barrie Ban AA 2 Team Qiqihar Randy 1 East Bayfield Green (80 Livingstone ST. E, Barrie, L4M 6X9)
Saturday 10-Nov-18 7:30pm Team Qiqihar Randy 4 North Halton Midget AA 2 Vaughan Sports Village (2600 Rutherford Road, Concord, L4K 5R1)
Sunday 11-Nov-18 7:00pm Etobicoke Ban AA 3 Team Qiqihar Randy 0 Vaughan Sports Village (2600 Rutherford Road, Concord, L4K 5R1)
Wednesday 14-Nov-18 5:30pm Waterloo Ravens Ban AA 4 Team Qiqihar Randy 0 Optimist Rink RIM Park Arena (2001 University Avenue East, Waterloo, N2K 4K4)
Friday 16-Nov-18 7:00pm North Halton Midget AA 1 Team Qiqihar Randy 4 MoldMasters Arena (221 Guelph Street, Halton Hills (Georgetown), L7G 4A8)
Saturday 17-Nov-18 4:00pm Brantford GHA 1 Team Qiqihar Randy 6 Wayne Gretzky Sports Centre Rink 1 (254 N Park St. Brantford, N3R 4L1)
Sunday 18-Nov-18 8:00pm Vaughan GHA Ban AA 2 Team Qiqihar Randy 2 Vaughan Sports Village (2600 Rutherford Road, Concord, L4K 5R1)
Tuesday 20-Nov-18 7:30pm Barrie Midget A   Team Qiqihar Randy   East Bayfield Green (80 Livingstone ST. E, Barrie, L4M 6X9)

TEAM CHINA QIQIHAR RANDY INFORMATION

Team Roster

 

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started